Wróć
IT13326

Firenze, Włochy

Złoto

Członek od

2013


Otwarty na wymianę
Daty wymiany Czas trwania
April 08, 2020 - April 15, 2020 1
August 01, 2020 - August 31, 2020 2 weeks

Flat in Firenze, Italy

Location
Our home, a detached house builded at the beginning of the twentieth century, is in a quiet residential district close to the town center. The bus stops is 100 meters away and the monumental area can be reached by foot in 15/20 minutes.
Our home
Our apartment occupies the ground floor of the house and has a  back garden with a large terrace with table for outdoor dining and a BBQ area. There are four bedrooms, a living room overlooking the garden, kitchen, three bathrooms and a attic. In the attic there is a laundry room with washing machine, wash basin and a lot of wardrobes.
Neighorhood
the district "Le Cure" is quiet and familiar. About 200 meters away, in Piazza delle Cure, there is an outdoor market food and not food, a small supermarket and many other shops. At 200 meters from the house in the opposite direction there is a nice garden with a playground for children.
the neighorhood is at the foot of the hill of Fiesole, it can be reached by a walk of about 45 minutes in quiet and not busy streets, or by bus in less than 10 minutes.
 
 
 
 

Czytaj więcej

Rodzina

  • 2 Dorośli
  • 3 Dzieci
  • 6 Dokonane wymiany

Zawód

  • architetto
  • economist

Nasz dom

  • Typ domu: Dom
  • Piętro: 0
  • Otoczenie: W mieście
  • Sypialnie: 5
  • Łazienki: 3
  • Ilość miejsc do spania: 8

Referencje

W moim domu

  • Zwierzęta - Niedozwolone
  • Małe dzieci - Dozwolone

Rodzaj wymiany

  • Wymiana domów

Wewnątrz

  • Darmowy dostęp do internetu
  • Wyposażenie dla dzieci
  • Zabawki i gry
  • Pralka
  • Zmywarka
  • Suszarka
  • Telewizja

Na zewnątrz

  • Ogród
  • Plac zabaw w parku
  • BBQ

Udogodnienia

  • Dla niepalących

Lista życzeń kierunków podróży

  • Otwarty na wszystkie oferty
  • Denmark
  • Netherlands
  • Spain
  • Sweden
  • Scotland, UK
  • Ireland

Znajomość języków

  • Angielski
  • Włoski

Nasze sąsiedztwo

  • shopping market food and not (0.8 km)

Zawód

  • architetto
  • economist

Dzieci

  • Chłopiec - Wiek: 17
  • Chłopiec - Wiek: 12
  • Dziewczyna - Wiek: 18

Zwierzęta

  • Nie dodano zwierząt domowych

Referencje

This member has completed 6 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: