Language
Member Login
#USGA271

Woodstock, USA

Home is located in a great upscale area & close to lots to explore

Home is located in a great upscale area & close to lots to explore

Home is located in a great upscale area & close to lots to explore
Open for exchange
Bronze
Calendar

Member since

2004
Exchange dates Duration
March 01, 2019 - October 31, 2019

Very flexable on dates. Could possibly also do 3 weeks

2 weeks

House North of Atlanta, Georgia USA

COME ENJOY THE LOVELY "SOUTH USA". Our lovely subdivision is centrally located  just a 30 minute drive north from the exciting city of Atlanta , Georgia (site of a Summer Olympics and city of the epic movie" Gone With The Wind"). Our home is within a fifteen minute drive to 3 excellent historic small towns  (Woodstock/Roswell/Marietta)around us with  diverse restaurants, pubs and  all types of shopping and historic places to explore. If you love the mountains & vineyards...that is only one 1/2 hour drive north.
Enjoy our central location and all the amenities within a 10-15 minute drive.  We have kayaks & bicycles for your use in nearby river and parks.
We prefer to host & be hosted, but open to other offers.
Don't hesitate to drop us an e-mail with your request.
Our Home is a non-Smoking one. Adults and children 16 and over please.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 1 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Director Medical./Amex Retired.

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Environment: In the suburbs
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6

References

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Not allowed

Exchange Types

  • Hospitality wanted
  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Hospitality exchange

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Air conditioning
  • Central heating
  • Fireplace
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television
  • Piano

Outdoor

  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • Balcony
  • BBQ
  • Garage
  • Bicycles: 2

Facilities

  • No smoking
  • Car necessary
  • Use/Exchange of car
  • Seclusion/Privacy
  • Use of boat

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Ireland
  • Victoria, BC, Canada

Spoken Languages

  • English

Occupation

  • Director Medical./Amex Retired.

Children

  • We do not have children.

Pets

  • We do not have pets.
Join us or Start free trial