Nicosia, Cyprus



Member since


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

A nice bungalow in North Cyprus

Our house in Girne is a 3-bedroom bungalow with a large terrace (56 sq.m.), there are all the furniture and household appliances for your comfortable stay.
Unfortunately, we do not offer a car for exchange, but we will help you with information about car rental.
We are interested in long-term exchange, please pay attention to this!

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 1 Children
  • 0 Exchanges made


  • lawyer,economist

Our Home

  • House Type: Single storey home
  • Environment: In the suburbs
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Sleeping Capacity: 4
  • Living Area: 115 m2
  • Total Area: 156 m2

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Not allowed

Exchange Types

  • Long-term exchange wanted


  • Computer available
  • Air conditioning
  • Fireplace
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television


  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • Garage

Our Destination Wish List

  • Wrocław, Poland

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Polski
  • Русский

Our Neighbourhood


  • lawyer,economist


  • Boy - Age: 8


  • We do not have pets.

About Our Family

We are a family of 3 people, Andrei is 58 years old, Olga is 48 years old, son Andrey is 7 years old.
Andrei is a lawyer, Olga is an economist.Our daughters-Anna, Maria, Diana-are adults and live in the USA and Canada.
Currently we live in Wroclaw, but we have a house in Cyprus and are interested in long-term exchange.