Wróć
FR1002663

Paris, Francja

A mix of vintage and modernity in the living room.

A mix of vintage and modernity in the living room.

Złoto

Członek od

2014


Otwarty na wymianę
Daty wymiany Czas trwania
June 01, 2022 - September 30, 2022 1 weeks

I am quite flexible on my dates. Je suis assez flexible pour les dates.

A lovely quiet one-bedroomed apartment near the Canal St-Martin.

Our apartment is situated in the very hip and pleasant area of the Canal-St.Martin, a few steps away. The street is extremely fashionable and full of interesting restaurants, cafes and shops. The beautiful old but renovated building has a flower-filled courtyard and is totally secure.
Our apartment can sleep 4, with a double bed in a big bedroom, and a King-sized extremely comfortable sofa-bed. The bathroom is quite large. The apartment is quiet, and safe for children. We are on the first floor, without a lift, but there are only about 20 steps.
The decor is a mix of vintage antiques and modern functional kitchen and bathroom. There are original art works on the walls, a small library, a big desk where two can sit, and all needed appliances, including very fast Wi-Fi.
It's rental-ready, so very functional, clean and tidy.

Czytaj więcej

Rodzina

  • 1 Dorośli
  • 2 Dzieci
  • 6 Dokonane wymiany

Zawód

  • Mother- Teacher/ Lecturer

Nasz dom

  • Typ domu: Mieszkanie
  • Piętro: 1
  • Otoczenie: W mieście
  • Sypialnie: 1
  • Łazienki: 1
  • Ilość miejsc do spania: 4

Referencje

W moim domu

  • Zwierzęta - Niedozwolone
  • Małe dzieci - Dozwolone

Rodzaj wymiany

  • Wymiana nierównoczesna
  • Wymiana domów
  • Dom tylko do wynajęcia

Wewnątrz

  • Darmowy dostęp do internetu
  • Zabawki i gry
  • Pralka
  • Suszarka
  • Telewizja
  • Gitara

Udogodnienia

  • Dla niepalących

Lista życzeń kierunków podróży

  • The Hague, Netherlands
  • Leiden, Netherlands
  • Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • France
  • Greece
  • Spain
  • Prague, Czech Republic
  • Budapest, Hungary
  • Venice, Italy
  • Florence, Italy
  • London, UK

Znajomość języków

  • Angielski
  • Francuski
  • Hiszpański

Nasze sąsiedztwo

Zawód

  • Mother- Teacher/ Lecturer

Dzieci

  • Dziewczyna - Wiek: 24
  • Dziewczyna - Wiek: 21

Zwierzęta

  • Nie dodano zwierząt domowych

Opis rodziny

I am a single lady often traveling with either or both of my adult daughters, offering a one-bedroom apartment near the Canal-St.-Martin.

Referencje

This member has completed 6 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: