Member Login


Living room with sofa bed

Living room with sofa bed

Living room with sofa bed


Member since


Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
August 16, 2018 - August 27, 2018

Length of stay is flexible

7 days

Our Flat is free for Non Simultaneous exchange 27/07 to 05/08 2018

My beautiful one bedroom flat is in the full center of Budapest, on the 7th floor (with a lift). The flat is bright with big windows, overlooking a small street, next to a park and the Danube over it.
I have a nice bathroom with a bath and the toilet plus of course you will find all necessary appliances in the flat - adsl, microwave oven/oven washing mashine etc.
In the kitchen/ living-room area there is a sofa bed, 145 cm wide if open. Plus there is the bedroom with a double bed. We have air conditioning in the living room.
This is one of the most elegant areas of the city: the Parliament, the Danube and Margaret island, Lukacs Spa, Falk Miksa str with all its art galleries and antique shops etc are all within walking distance. There are also lots of little shops, nice bars, and restaurants in the neighbourghood.
The public transportation is great with the metro and trams 2, 4 and 6 that take you all around town.
We would mostly be interested in European exchanges, big cities, nature, beaches - we are open. The length of stay is flexible.

Please feel free to ask any questions and further photos.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 10 Exchanges made


  • teacher
  • Engineer

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 7
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 4
  • Living Area: 28 m2
  • Total Area: 36 m2

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed
  • No smoking
  • Lift/Elevator

Exchange Types

  • Long-term exchange wanted
  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Hospitality exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Air conditioning
  • Central heating
  • Washing machine


  • Balcony
  • Park / playground

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Europe

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Italiano
  • Français
  • Español


  • teacher
  • Engineer


  • Girl - Age: 8
  • Girl - Age: 10


  • We do not have pets.
Join us or Start free trial