Wróć
IS11043

Hafnarfjörður, Islandia

Akureyri 60 minutes from Siglufjordur

Akureyri 60 minutes from Siglufjordur

Akureyri 60 minutes from Siglufjordur
Srebrny

Calendar

Członek od

2011

Otwarty na wymianę
Daty wymiany Czas trwania
March 01, 2020 - December 31, 2020 2 weeks

We have made a plan for 2019. Are open to visiting interesting and exciting locations by 2020.

House in Hafnarfjörður, Iceland

 
We would be delighted to accept a visit from good people at our home. It is situated in the outskirt of Reykjavik in the small town Hafnarfjörður. We are so lucky to be well located with the Icelandic nature right next to us. 

In short walking distance are well-known places such as the small hill Ásfjall, Ástjörn and Hvaleyravatn. They are both small lakes. And lot of other hiking possibilities.
A very good golf course is within 5 km distance. There are 2 nice swimming pools. Within 3 km distance. They are both heated op by water from hot springs and besides the pools are hot tubs. One of the pools is indoors and the other one outdoors. 
Our home is two floors 140, sq. m.  pair house plus a garage. On the 1.floor are a living room, a kitchen, a WC and very good outdoor facilities. As well a garage. On the 2. floor is two bedrooms; a large family room with TV and pc connections, a bathroom with shower and bathtub, and on the top of the garage is a 25 sq. m. balcony. It is nice to stay there in the morning when the sun shines. 

My husband and I are interested in golf, and are members of the golf club Keilir, we also enjoy hiking and skiing. 

It would be a bonus if we could play golf nearby the accommodation
We are able to gather some information’s of our country and help if something comes up that needs to be resolved. 

Our second home is in northern part of Iceland in the small town Siglufjordur. It has a great story as fishing town and lies between Skagafjörður with its beautiful nature and Eyjafjörður with  Akureyri, Husavik and Myvatn in 1 to 5 hours driving distances. The flat is 90 sq. m. on 1.floor with a living room, a kitchen, a bath room with a shower. There are skiing slope, swimming pool and lot of other activities connected to the nature. See. http://www.fjallabyggd.is/english/

With hopes of a good and enjoyable interaction. 

Vidio
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Yfnr4QSQq5o&feature=youtube_gdata_player

Czytaj więcej

Rodzina

  • 2 Dorośli
  • 0 Dzieci
  • 3 Dokonane wymiany

Zawód

  • bank employe
  • bank employe

Nasz dom

  • Typ domu: Dom
  • Piętro: 1
  • Otoczenie: Na przedmieściach
  • Sypialnie: 2
  • Łazienki: 2
  • Ilość miejsc do spania: 5

Referencje

W moim domu

  • Zwierzęta - Niedozwolone
  • Małe dzieci - Dozwolone
  • Dla niepalących
  • Odpowiedni dla osób niepełnosprawnych
  • Konieczny samochód
  • Użycie/Wymiana samochodów

Rodzaj wymiany

  • Poszukiwana wymiana długoterminowa
  • Wymiana nierównoczesna
  • Wymiana domów
  • Gościny - wymiana

Wewnątrz

  • Darmowy dostęp do internetu
  • Gorąca kąpiel lub jacuzzi
  • Klimatyzacja
  • Centralne ogrzewanie
  • Wyposażenie dla dzieci
  • Pralka
  • Zmywarka
  • Suszarka
  • Telewizja

Na zewnątrz

  • Ogród
  • Balkon
  • Plac zabaw w parku
  • BBQ
  • Garaż

Lista życzeń kierunków podróży

  • Otwarty na wszystkie oferty
  • United Kingdom
  • Spain
  • Florida, USA
  • Italy
  • Denmark
  • Upper Austria, Austria
  • Lower Austria, Austria

Znajomość języków

  • Angielski

Nasze sąsiedztwo

http://www.visitakureyri.is/ Akureyri 60 minutes from Siglufjordur
http://www.bluelagoon.com. 35 minutes from Hafnarfjördur
http://www.extremeiceland.is/en/heimh
http://www.northwest.is/natturuperlur.asp http://holasport.is/efni/thjonusta 
http://www.nordurland.is/UpplifduNordurland/Myndaalbum/
Trollaskagi - North Iceland
http://jardbodin.is/is/adstadan/myndir 120 minutes from Siglufjördur
http://www.nat.is/travelguide/ahugav_st_holar.htm 60 minutes from Siglufjordur

Zawód

  • bank employe
  • bank employe

Dzieci

  • Nie dodano dzieci

Zwierzęta

  • Nie dodano zwierząt domowych

Styl życia

 
We are two in the home, we like to travel, to meet friends, we often go to Denmark we have family there. Sport is an important part of our life, all the year round, skiing and golf.

Referencje

This member has completed 3 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: