Language
Member Login
#FR110433

PLESCOP, France

A quiet house near Vannes and the gulf of Morbihan

A quiet house near Vannes and the gulf of Morbihan

downstairs bathroom

downstairs bathroom

parents' room

parents' room

Solenn's room upstairs

Solenn's room upstairs

upstairs

upstairs

A quiet house near Vannes and the gulf of Morbihan downstairs bathroom parents' room Solenn's room upstairs upstairs
Platinum

Calendar

Member since

2011

Unavailable for exchange at the moment
Exchange dates Duration
October 01, 2018 - June 30, 2019

1 semaine ou 2 selon les leiux

2 weeks

House in Brittany, France

 
Our house is located  in a hamlet of 10 houses .A 2000m2  garden with big pine trees which provide pleasant shade. If you are sporty : basket ball,  volleyball .Calm et  discretion for meals outside .
Quite a big house built in 1977.Basement with garage ,washing machine, clothes dryer et  freezer . Ground floor with a large kitchen  , a lounge ,a bedroom et 2 studies , a bathroom with a shower and a bath. Upstairs  4 bedrooms , a bathroom with toilet and shower.
Shopping facilities :
-in Plescop 5mn  drive : baker's -supermarket-pharmacy-butcher's-grocer's,etc...
- 10mn drive :hypermarkets Leclerc et Carrefour
Our family : four children but no one takes part in the exchange.
Places of interests
The Golfe du Morbihan and its islands -Vannes , medieval city -Carnac famous for standing stones fields- beautiful islands,  footpaths along the coast -typical little harbours -folk entertainment- typical villages ,etc

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 19 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • retraité
  • retraitée

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Floor: 2
  • Environment: In the country
  • Bedrooms: 5
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed
  • No smoking
  • Car necessary

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Fireplace
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television

Outdoor

  • Garden
  • Balcony
  • Garage
  • Bicycles: 2

Our Destination Wish List

  • Germany
  • Italy
  • Austria
  • Spain

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français

Our Neighbourhood

Occupation

  • retraité
  • retraitée

Children

  • We do not have children.

Pets

  • We do not have pets.
Join us or Start free trial